“Isaiah 41:10 Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.”
Do you have certain songs that uplift you whenever you are down!
Today I share with you one of my playlists:

  1. “Yeah” by Yolanda Adams

  2. “Real” (LP Version) by The Tommies

  3. “Kilio” by Zaidi Ya Mziki(a Swahili song that basically says “God has heard your cry and he will make everything alright”)

  4. “Walking” by Mary Mary

  5. “Shackles (Praise You)” by Mary Mary

  6. “God In Me” by Mary Mary featuring Kierra ‘Kiki’ Sheard

  7. “Get Back Up” by TobyMac

  8. “Run To You” by Third Day

  9. “Big enough” by Ayiesha Woods from the album Introducing Ayiesha Woods (looks like this is available¬† only as a full album)

  10. “I’m Letting Go” by Francesca Battistelli

  11. “Whatever You’re Doing (Something Heavenly)” by Sanctus Real

