Purex will be giving away 10,000 $1.50 off 2 Purex Crystals coupons per day for five days.
First batch goes live Monday, 12pm PST / 3pm EST.
“Like” Purex on Facebook and be ready for the giveaway each day.

Tuesday start time is 5pm EST or 3pm PST.

Advertisements